Trivium In Waves CD + DVD

by Trivium
£12.99   was £13.99
Order by 2:30pm for Next Day Delivery

  • Album Name: In Waves
  • Year of Release: 2011
  • Total Run Time: 67:34 (CD), 82:01 (DVD)
  • Tracks: 21
  • Features: Bonus Edition, 3 DVD Tracks, See Product Description For Full Track List
  • Band Name: Trivium

In this Trivium In Waves CD and DVD you will find the incredible fifth album from this heavy metal band. The album was released in 2011 and was received greatly, which is why Trivium has decided that this special edition was definitely worth creating. On this two disc set, you will find the awesome album that this band is extremely proud of along with footage of them in action. Allowing you to get in the mood for any concert, this Trivium CD and DVD edition is definitely a piece of band merch you should be investing in.

Be In The Mood For Trivium All Of the Time With This In Waves CD and DVD

Complete with sounds that will shiver through your core, this Trivium In Waves CD and DVD has the talented voices and musicians that have been making it big since 1999. Full with tracks that you can definitely say you’ve heard of, this CD allows you to chill out to your favourite music whilst getting in the mood for any Trivium event. Known for their unbelievable talent, this band has never failed to impress with their songs, which is why we know that this CD is perfect for you. With three tracks also on the DVD, you can be sure to get your Trivium fix with this CD and DVD edition.

  1. Capsizing The Sea
  2. In Waves
  3. Inception Of The End
  4. Dusk Dismantled
  5. Watch The World Burn
  6. Black
  7. A Skyline's Severance
  8. Ensnare The Sun*
  9. Built To Fall
  10. Caustic Are The Ties That Bind
  11. Forsake Not The Dream
  12. Drowning In Slow Motion*
  13. A Grey So Dark*
  14. Chaos Reigns
  15. Of All These Yesterdays
  16. Leaving This World Behind
  17. Shattering The Skies Above*
  18. Slave New World
  • In Waves (Live from Chapman Studios)
  • Black (Live from Chapman Studios)
  • Built to Fall (Live from Chapman Studios)
  • Watch the World Burn (Live from Chapman Studios)
  • The Deceived (Live from Chapman Studios)
  • Suffocating Sight (Live from Chapman Studios)
  • Down from the Sky (Live from Chapman Studios)
  • Ember to Inferno (Live from Chapman Studios)
  • In Waves (Documentary)
  • In Waves (music video)