Evile Five Serpent's Teeth CD

by Evile
£8.99   was £9.99
Order by 2:30pm for Next Day Delivery

  • Album Name: Five Serpents Teeth
  • Year of Release: 2011
  • Total Run Time: 53:22
  • Tracks: 10
  • Features: See Product Info For Full Track List
  • Band Name: Evile
With this Evile Five Serpentís Teeth CD you can be rocking out to top quality thrash metal music in the confines of your bedroom. With high ratings from some of the worldís most influential magazines including Kerrang! and Metal Hammer you are guaranteed to receive a mind blowing listening experience. With a total of 10 tracks, this Evile Five Serpentís Teeth CD helps to represent the musical styling that this band has taken on.

Listen To All Of Your Favourite Evile Tracks With This CD!

All of the songs on the Evile Five Serpentís Teeth CD show off the bandís skill when it comes to song writing and compositions. The song ĎIn Memoriamí was co-written by the late band member Mike Alexander who passed away on tour, the song is a tribute to the fantastic musician. Since Evile Five Serpentís Teeth CD was released in September 2011 it has been highly rated by many thrash metal fans, earning them the position of number 111 in the UK Chart.

Having released a total of three albums to date, the Evile Five Serpentís Teeth CD has helped continue the success that each album has brought. The album artwork consists of numerous serpents above the album title ĎFive Serpentís Teethí and underneath the bandís name. So be sure to order yourself this Evile Five Serpentís Teeth CD today and you can listen to your favourite band every single day.

CD Track Listing:

  1. Five Serpentís Teeth
  2. In Dreams of Terror
  3. Cult
  4. Eternal Empire
  5. Xaraya
  6. Origin of Oblivion
  7. Centurion
  8. In Memoriam
  9. Descent into Madness
  10. Long Live New Flesh